Hey People!

We’ve decided to take the bull by the horns and embrace a new blog.  We could wax poetic about our dreams, our goals, our favorite moment in that little tropical village.  But no, you are here for Annika.  You want news, you want photos. We get it.  We are happy to oblige.

You’re welcome!

2 responses to “Hey People!

  1. WHAT? You have a blog and failed to tell me? Moi? For real? Man…I’m bumming right now. I think I’m going to follow it anyway, in spite of my displeasure, but I dunno….

    xoxoxo!

    • Yeah, I know. Sorry I didn’t send the announcement out. Am embracing my laziness in emailing a steady stream of photos and annecdotes to family. xoxo

Leave a Reply

